Otago Property Investors Association Inc

03 477 6220


The Otago Property Investors Association (OPIA), is an independent not-for-profit organisation developed to provide education and networking opportunities to its members.  OPIA was established in 1973 and is one of 17 property investor associations throughout New Zealand that are affiliated with the New Zealand Property Investors Federation (NZPIF).

We aim to make your property investing journey as successful as possible by providing many benefits to help you along the way. 

Our Executive is made up of 14 hard-working people all dedicated to improving the well-being of property investors. Please feel free to contact any of the Executive Committee members if you have any questions.

  •  President: Kathryn Seque  (president@opia.org.nz)
  •  Vice-President:  Clayton Sievwright (sievwright@edinburgh.co.nz)
  •  Secretary: Stef Wade
  •  Treasurer: Lynnette Scott

Executive members:

  •  Peter Bevin
  •  Nick Bloor 
  •  Rachel Coleman 
  •  Nathan Dickson 
  •  James East 
  •  Ross Elliott 
  •  Will Labes 
  •  Graeme Magorian
  • Rozalina MaCrae
  • Michael Ovens 

Sponsors & Partners