Otago Property Investors Association Inc

03 477 6220


About Us

The Otago Property Investors Association (OPIA), is an independent not-for-profit organisation developed to provide education and networking opportunities to its members.  OPIA was established in 1973 and is one of 20 property investor associations throughout New Zealand which are affiliated to the New Zealand Property Investors Federation (NZPIF).

We aim to make your property investing journey as successful as possible by providing many benefits to help you along the way. 

Our Executive is made up of 14 hard working people all dedicated to improving the well being of property investors. Please feel free to contact any of the Executive committee members if you have any questions.

  • President: Kathryn Seque  
  • Vice-President:  Rachel Coleman
  • Secretary: Stef Wade
  • Treasurer: Lynnette Scott

Executive members:

Peter Bevin, Nick Bloor, Nathan Dickson, James East, Ross Elliott, Will Labes, Graeme Magorian, Michael Ovens, Cliff Seque, Clayton Sievwright, Jillian Tan

Sponsors & Partners